I’m so TERRIBLE

Here we are for the 100th time apologizing for not writing. It has been some difficult times, for a lot of reasons. And so there are some reasons for my hiatus.

I bough myself a keyboard to my iPad, so I could write blogpost from there when I didn’t feel like turning on my computer, and just a few weeks in it stopped working, and I have no idea why. I have tried charging it but… nothing. There are a few keys that works, but I can’t write full sentences with it anymore. And that sucks!

Then when everything locked down, and things started going online my computer got moved into the living room. Because my computer is the only one with a camera. And now I find it difficult to do everything. Edit videos, write blog posts and everything. I just don’t feel like sitting in my living room doing that, with my headphones on, and people talking to me at the same time.

I am also feeling a little sulky, I have been wanting a new computer. And I know what I want, I just don’t have the money. I am saving, but it goes so slowly. I can notice my computers age, it starts to be slow and I hope it will be able to work for a while longer. I’m not even half way to my new computer.

I have also just had a lot of s*tty days. Being tired to the point where I have done nothing for an entire day. Having headaches. But also, people are always at home, and our house is 70kvm. And for 3 people it is small. It is noisy half of the time, and the house is from the 1970, and it has no isolation in the walls, so you hear everything.

Well, now I am going to sleep. I am super tired, and have migraine coming.

Leave a comment